Skip to main content
July 27 Wednesday 11:30 am
August 3 Wednesday 11:30 am
August 10 Wednesday 11:30 am
August 10 Wednesday 5:00 pm
August 24 Wednesday 11:30 am
August 31 Wednesday 11:30 am
September 7 Wednesday 11:30 am
September 14 Wednesday 11:30 am
September 21 Wednesday 11:30 am
September 28 Wednesday 11:30 am
October 5 Wednesday 11:30 am
October 12 Wednesday 11:30 am
October 19 Wednesday 11:30 am
October 26 Wednesday 11:30 am
November 2 Wednesday 11:30 am
November 9 Wednesday 11:30 am
November 16 Wednesday 11:30 am
November 30 Wednesday 11:30 am
December 7 Wednesday 11:30 am